yeeah, in 23 days i'm in the big city (new york) I'm going to spend 5000sek. spear no spencise. aaaight!



13dec it's my birthday 2, wiieee! kisses

I'm hoping that this thing we got will never come to an end 'Cuz that might tear me apart'



solen lyser in i rummet, jag slänger på mig en skorta och ett par slitna tights....mörkt ute rengnit vet inte vad jag ska ha på mig ! * sucksuck*


idag vill jag bara ha en sån dag att allt man sätter på sig är skit snyggt ! snart  bär det iväg till skolan där jag har matteprov *ännu en till suck*..

When the sun shines, we’ll shine together Told you I'll be here forever Said I'll always be your friend !







lots of home work this weekend * suck* but the main ponit in life most be friends !!


 i <3 b <3 a

Stop lookin' at what you ain't got and start bein' thankful for what you do got.

fashiontoast.



 


In the shape of your mouth In the form of your body With the wrath of a god Oh, you stood by me BELIEF.






sitter och blir hjärntvättad av gevin degraw musik, good damn hes good. happy halloween.

RSS 2.0